Breckenridge Al-Anon Family Group

Lake Dillon Al-Anon Family Group, Breckenridge Al-Anon Family Group
Event Description: 

Join this 12 Step program, offering love and support for friends and family affected by Alcoholism. An Alateen meeting is also held at the same location and time.

Age limit: 
10 years old and up
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church
100 S. French St.
Breckenridge