Tasting Event

Antler's Liquor and Wine Cellar, Tasting Event
Event Description: 

Stop by to different beers every Thursday and Saturdays from 4-6 p.m. Enjoy 5 percent off sampled beers during tastings.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Antler's Liquor and Wine Cellar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)