Thursday Night Group Bike Ride

Breck Bike Guides, Thursday Night Group Bike Ride
Event Description: 

Join this free, weekly group road bike ride around Breckenridge leaving from Breck Bike Guides. All levels welcome and no one will be left behind. Come and meet new cycling buddies, improve your skills and get in a workout. Rides are weather dependent and last up to two hours. Find updates on routes and weather on Breck Bike Guides' Facebook page. For more information, call Carolyn 303-501-6153 or visit www.facebook.com/thursdaynightgroupride/.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Breck Bike Guides (See address and directions on the rightbelow)