Into the Woods

Breckenridge Backstage Theatre, Into The Woods
Event Description: 

With a modern twist on several of the beloved Brothers Grimm fairy tales, intertwining the plots of a few choice stories and exploring the consequences of the characters’ wishes and quests. This humorous and heartfelt musical follows the classic tales of Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Beanstalk, and Rapunzel - all tied together by an original story involving a baker and his wife, their wish to begin a family and their interaction with the witch who has put a curse on them.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$35-$40
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Backstage Theatre (See address and directions on the rightbelow)