Breckenridge International Festival of Arts

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Breckenridge International Festival of Arts
Event Description: 

This is a 10-day program of extraordinary events in spectacular places and spaces across Breckenridge. Inspired by themes of environment and mountain culture, the multi-arts festival brings together an eclectic mix of music, dance, film, visual arts and family entertainment.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00 am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Creative Arts (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website