Ceramic Open Studio

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Ceramic Open Studio
Event Description: 

Open Studios are an opportunity to explore a medium independently. Studio technicians will be present to orient participants, but these sessions are not led by an instructor. Prior to attending on Open Studio session, participants must take a class on campus or be able to demonstrate experience with the respective medium.

Price: 
Non-members: $16 Members: $12
Age limit: 
15+
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ceramics Studio
125 S. Ridge St.
Breckenridge

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website