Co-Op Artist: Breckenridge Candle Cabin

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Co-op Artist: Breckenridge Candle Cabin
Event Description: 

Local artists work on the Arts District campus and provide working studio hours for visitors to observe their process. Breckenridge Candle Cabin makes soy candles that are kosher and environmentally friendly.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Randall Barn
114 Washington Ave.
Breckenridge

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website