Co-Op Artist: Wild Balance Jewelry

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Co-op Artist: Wild Balance Jewelry
Event Description: 

Local artists work on the Arts District campus and provide working studio hours for visitors to observe their process. Wild Balance is a growing jewelry company, creating handmade earrings and necklaces.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Fuqua Livery Stable
111 E. Washington Ave.
Breckenridge

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website