Muddy Buddies

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Muddy Buddies
Event Description: 

In this class, students will be introduced to various ceramic processes and projects, and allowed to pursue their own creativity in clay with guidance from the instructor. We will mostly utilize hand building techniques, while wheel throwing will be an option for more advanced students.

Ceramics is a multi session process, and it usually takes 2-3 classes to complete a project. Firings occur when there is enough work to fill the kiln.

Price: 
Drop in: $12 Unlimited Season Pass: $90
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ceramics Studio
125 S. Ridge St.
Breckenridge

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website