Woodworking Basics

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Woodworking Basics
Event Description: 

In these intro classes we will go over basic woodworking techniques. Come learn how to make ordinary pieces of wood into functional items or simple pieces of art.

Price: 
Non-members: $30 Members: $23
Age limit: 
15+
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Fuqua Livery Stable
110 Washington Ave.
Breckenridge

Breckenridge Creative Arts

150 W. Adams Avenue
Breckenridge
(970) 453-3187
Website