Tiki Tuesdays

Breckenridge Distillery, Tiki Tuesdays
Event Description: 

Fun monthly event that starts at 4 till 9 p.m. Special TIKI cocktail menu with two options for sharable bowls up to 10 people. Garnished with all kinds of funky, colorful “toys”: sharks, treasure chest, gold coins, umbrellas and long long straws. We are also doing food special that night trying to complement Polynesian cousin.

When is the event?: 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Distillery (See address and directions on the rightbelow)