Broken Compass Brewing

Share: 

Monday Night Potluck

Broken Compass Brewing, Monday Night Potluck
Event Description: 

Break out your sturdiest spatulas, aprons and cutlery and join us for an evening of delicious beer and food! Bring a dish to share with a roomful of friends and you'll have the opportunity to win free growlers and beer. And don't forget to bring your appetite! 

When is the event?: 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Broken Compass Brewing (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Broken Compass Brewing

68 Continental Court
B12
Breckenridge
Website