ACBL Duplicate Bridge Meet up

Summit County Community and Senior Center, ACBL Duplicate Bridge Meet Up
Event Description: 

Join old friends or make new ones! For partnership assistance, call 970-468-2313. Fragrance Free, please.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:45 pmShow all dates
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:45 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:45 pm

Where is the event?

Summit County Community and Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Summit County Community and Senior Center

83 Nancy's Place
CR 1014
Frisco
(970) 668-2940