Summit Quilters

Summit County Community and Senior Center, Summit Quilters
Event Description: 

We are a group of quilters based in Summit County, Colorado. Our regular meetings are on the fourth Monday of each month. We host a quarterly Saturday retreat (second Saturday of the first month of the quarter). Open sew starts at 5:30 p.m. and the business portion of the meeting begins at 6:00 p.m.

We always love to have new members - please contact summitquilters@gmail.com for more information.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Summit County Community and Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Summit County Community and Senior Center

83 Nancy's Place
CR 1014
Frisco
(970) 668-2940