Be a Winemaker

Continental Divide Winery, Be a Winemaker
Event Description: 

Learn the fine art of wine blending using authentic vintner equipment at Continental Divide Winery. Create and label your own custom bottle to take home. There is limited capacity. For reservations, dates and times, call 970-771-3443.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
$75
Age limit: 
21 and over
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Continental Divide Winery (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Continental Divide Winery

505 S. Main St.
A4
Breckenridge
(970) 771-3443
Website