Live DJ Night

The Gold Pan Saloon, Live DJ Night
Event Description: 

The historic Gold Pan Saloon hosts live DJs nightly, Thursdays through Saturdays.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Gold Pan Saloon (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Gold Pan Saloon

103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge
(970) 453-5499
Website