Retro Dance Party

Lakeside Bowl & Billiards, Retro Dance Party
Event Description: 

Lakeside Bowl will host a weekly Retro Dance Party every Sunday! Enjoy funky, groovy tunes and dance. Wear costumes and bring your kids.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00 am to Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00 amShow all dates
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00 am to Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00 am to Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

Where is the event?

Lakeside Bowl & Billiards (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lakeside Bowl & Billiards

135 Main St.
Dillon
(970) 468-6257
Website