DJ Clockwerk

Liquid Lounge, DJ Clockwerk
Event Description: 

Enjoy live DJ music at Liquid Lounge.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 2:00 am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00 am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00 am

Where is the event?

Liquid Lounge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Liquid Lounge

520 S Main St, Unit 2
Breckenridge
(970) 485-4201
Website