Live DJ Night

Napper Tandy's Irish Pub, Live DJ Night
Event Description: 

Check out live DJs at Napper Tandy's every Saturday!

When is the event?: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 2:00 amShow all dates
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 2:00 am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00 am

Where is the event?

Napper Tandy's Irish Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Napper Tandy's Irish Pub

110 E. Lincoln Ave
Breckenridge
(970) 453-4949
Website