Prosit

Share: 

Bluegrass Picking Night

Prosit, Bluegrass Picking Night
Event Description: 

All bluegrass musicians (experienced to beginner) are invited to bring their instruments and play in a group setting.

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Prosit (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Prosit

313 E. Main Street
Frisco
Website