Preschool Storytime at North Branch Library

Summit County Libraries, Preschool Storytime at North Branch Library
Event Description: 

Come by the North Branch, Summit County Library, in Silverthorne for Storytime with books, songs, and more Tuesdays at 10:30 am in the Blue River Room. Call 970-668-4280 with questions.

Price: 
Free of Charge
Age limit: 
Children 3-6
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

North Branch Library
651 Center Circle
Silverthorne
(970) 668-4280

Summit County Libraries

County Commons Building
37 Peak One Dr
Frisco
(970) 668-5555
Website