Send It Sundays Climbing

Breckenridge Recreation Center, Send It Sundays Climbing
Event Description: 

Do you have a high schooler? Are they looking to spend some time with friends on our climbing wall? We've got the solution! Send It Sunday is a program designed for high school students to enjoy supervised climb time on our climbing wall. There is an instructor present to answer questions, give belays, and teach climbing tips and skills as needed. The best part? If your student does not have any climbing equipment of their own the rental equipment is included in the $10 admission fee to this exclusive hour program! The wall is closed to the public during this time so bring your student over for an hour of fun physical challenge in a safe and supervised environment.

Price: 
$10 per climber
Age limit: 
Ages 14-17
When is the event?: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Recreation Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)