Kids Run

Vertical Runner Breckenridge, Kids Run
Event Description: 

Mondays are the kids run.  All ages and availability welcome.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
all ages
When is the event?: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:15 pmShow all dates
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:15 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:15 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:15 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 5:15 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 5:15 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:15 pm

Where is the event?

Vertical Runner Breckenridge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Vertical Runner Breckenridge

301 North Main Street
Breckenridge
(970) 423-6116
Website