Spanish Conversation

Vitamin Cottage Natural Grocers, Spanish Conversation
Event Description: 

All levels of Spanish speakers are welcome. It is a friendly and very supportive group. Any questions, please contact jdschulten7@gmail.com or 214-912-1259.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Vitamin Cottage Natural Grocers (See address and directions on the rightbelow)