Live Music Wednesday With Acoustic Moose

Windy City Pizza & Pub, Live Music Wednesday with Acoustic Moose
Event Description: 

Live music is planned every Wednesday. Happy Hour specials are offered. 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Windy City Pizza & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Windy City Pizza & Pub

400 N. Park Ave.
Unit 15A
Breckenridge
(970) 453-5570
Website