Live Music With Caitlin Kontak

Windy City Pizza & Pub, Live Music with Caitlin Kontak
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music at Windy City Pizza in Breckenridge! Live music is presented on the patio.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Windy City Pizza & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Windy City Pizza & Pub

400 N. Park Ave.
Unit 15A
Breckenridge
(970) 453-5570
Website