Live Music: Caitlin Kontak

Windy City Pizza & Pub, Live Music: Caitlin Kontak
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music from Caitlin Kontak every Saturday afternoon.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 4:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Windy City Pizza & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Windy City Pizza & Pub

400 N. Park Ave.
Unit 15A
Breckenridge
(970) 453-5570
Website