Live Music With Keith Synnestvedt

Windy City Pizza & Pub, Live Music with Keith Synnestvedt
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music with Keith Synnestvedt on Saturdays.

When is the event?: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Windy City Pizza & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Windy City Pizza & Pub

400 N. Park Ave.
Unit 15A
Breckenridge
(970) 453-5570
Website